Alumni

Dr. Cicily Hampton

Cicily Hampton

Director of Health Policy (202) 408-9804
Cicily.Hampton@gmail.com


Huili Hao

Research Director haoh@ecu.edu


Hakan Hekim

Assistant Professor hakanhekim@yahoo.com


John Holder

Instructor in Political Science, Winthrop University 803-323-4665
holderj@winthrop.edu


Gary Monoe Kunkle

Economist in Residence gmkunkle@yahoo.com


Huiping Li

Assistant Professor huiping.shufe@gmail.com


Silva Mathema

Senior Policy Analysit, Center for American Progress, Washington DC smathema@americanprogress.org


Qingli Meng

Assistant Professor qingli.meng@uni.edu


Hazel Sarmiento

Hazel Marie Sarmiento

Research Associate 704-687-5949
hmsarmie@uncc.edu


Mary Jo Shepherd

Mary Jo Shepherd

Lecturer Fretwell 445 G
704-687-7365
mjshephe@uncc.edu


Olga Smirnova

Assistant Professor SMIRNOVAO@ecu.edu


Galen H. Smith III

Research Assistant Professor ghsmith@uncc.edu


Stephen Stemkowski

Practice Leader, Retrospective Observational Research stemkosa@earthlink.net


Chengxiu Sun

Policy Analyst scxmail@126.com


Nicholas Swartz

Director & Assistant Professor

Yoshiko Takahashi

Associate Professor, California State University 559-278-4800
ytakahashi@csufresno.edu


Ada Uche

Ada Uche

Assessment Data Analyst auche@purdue.edu


Judith Walsh

Project Director, Grandmothers Raising Grandchildren Project 704-649-0560
jwalsh23@uncc.edu


Junfeng Wang

Assistant Professor (217) 206-6310
jwang86@uis.edu


Kristin Wells

Vice President/Third-Party Risk Management 312-322-4065
kewells@theocc.com


Elizabeth Wemlinger

Lead Evaluator 704-687-3745
ewemling@uncc.edu


Dr. Reid Wodicka

Reid Wodicka

Town Manager, Woodstock, Virginia 540-459-3621
rwodicka@gmail.com