Directory

Lauren Austin

Research Square

285F Fretwell
laaustin@uncc.edu

Read More about Lauren Austin



Andrew David Baxter

Charlotte Mecklenburg Schools

Analyst
andrew.baxter@cms.k12.nc.us

Read More about Andrew David Baxter



Martha Cecilia Bottia

Sociology Department, UNC Charlotte

Assistant Professor
mbottia@uncc.edu

Read More about Martha Cecilia Bottia



Tammatha Altizer Clodfelter

Government & Justice Studies, Appalachian State University

Assistant Professor
clodfelterta@appstate.edu

Read More about Tammatha Altizer Clodfelter



Joseph Cochran

285E Fretwell
jacochra@uncc.edu

Read More about Joseph Cochran



Eleonora Davalos

Department of Economics (in the School of Economics and Finance) at EAFIT University in Medellin, Colombia.

Assistant Professor
edavalos@uncc.edu

Read More about Eleonora Davalos



Jackson Deziel

5076 Colvard
jdeziel@uncc.edu

Read More about Jackson Deziel



Ashley Aull Dunham

Duke Translational Medicine Institute

Project Leader
Ashley.dunham@Duke.edu

Read More about Ashley Aull Dunham



Melissa Duscha

285D Fretwell
mduscha@uncc.edu

Read More about Melissa Duscha



Jason Gerisch

Political Science and Public Administration, UNC Charlotte

Assistant Professor
jgiersch@uncc.edu

Read More about Jason Gerisch



Samuel Grubbs

South Carolina Commission on Higher Education

Analyst
sgrubbs@uncc.edu

Read More about Samuel Grubbs



Cicily Hampton

Society for Public Health Education (SOPHE)

Director of Health Policy
(202) 408-9804
Cicily.Hampton@gmail.com

Read More about Cicily Hampton



Huili Hao

Center for Sustainable Tourism

Research Director
haoh@ecu.edu

Read More about Huili Hao



Hakan Hekim

Public Policy and Computer Forensic Institute of Forensic Sciences, Turkish National Police Academy

Assistant Professor
hakanhekim@yahoo.com

Read More about Hakan Hekim



John Holder

Instructor in Political Science, Winthrop University
803-323-4665
holderj@winthrop.edu

Read More about John Holder



Barbara B John

Pfeiffer University

Itinerant
Barbara.John@fsmail.pfeiffer.edu

Read More about Barbara B John



Karen Okhoya

285D Fretwell
kokhoya@uncc.edu

Read More about Karen Okhoya



William Gregory Kennedy

Criminal Justice Technology, Central Piedmont Community College

Program Chair
William.Kennedy@cpcc.edu

Read More about William Gregory Kennedy



Gary Monoe Kunkle

Inc. Magazine and the Build Network

Economist in Residence
gmkunkle@yahoo.com

Read More about Gary Monoe Kunkle



Huiping Li

Department of Public Administration at Shanghai University of Finance and Economics

Assistant Professor
huiping.shufe@gmail.com

Read More about Huiping Li



Silva Mathema

Center for American Progress

Senior Policy Analysit, Center for American Progress, Washington DC
smathema@americanprogress.org

Read More about Silva Mathema



Qingli Meng

Department of Sociology, Anthropology, and Criminology - University of Northern Iowa

Assistant Professor
qingli.meng@uni.edu

Read More about Qingli Meng



Ami M Parker

Highland School of Technology

amiparker@prodigy.net

Read More about Ami M Parker



Petra Porter

285D Fretwell
pgporter@uncc.edu

Read More about Petra Porter



Dustin C Read

Center for Real Estate and the Master of Science in Real Estate (MSRE) Program, UNC Charlotte

Director
dcread@uncc.edu

Read More about Dustin C Read



Hazel Marie Sarmiento

Center for Transportation Policy Studies

Research Associate
704-687-5949
hmsarmie@uncc.edu

Read More about Hazel Marie Sarmiento



Mary Jo Shepherd

Political Science

Lecturer
Fretwell 445 G
704-687-7365
mjshephe@uncc.edu

Read More about Mary Jo Shepherd



Olga Smirnova

Political Science, ECU

Assistant Professor
SMIRNOVAO@ecu.edu

Read More about Olga Smirnova



Galen H. Smith III

University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Research Assistant Professor
ghsmith@uncc.edu

Read More about Galen H. Smith III



Stephanie Southworth

Clemson University

Visiting Professor
southwo@clemson.edu

Read More about Stephanie Southworth



Stephen Stemkowski

Humana Pharmacy Services, CHA, Inc.

Practice Leader, Retrospective Observational Research
stemkosa@earthlink.net

Read More about Stephen Stemkowski



Carol Odgen Stivender

UNC Charlotte

Clinical Lecturer
costiven@uncc.edu

Read More about Carol Odgen Stivender



Chengxiu Sun

China

Policy Analyst
scxmail@126.com

Read More about Chengxiu Sun



Nicholas Swartz

Public Policy and Administration, School of Public and International Affairs Department of Political Science James Madison University

Director & Assistant Professor

Read More about Nicholas Swartz



Yoshiko Takahashi

Victim Services Certificate Program & Department of Criminology, California State University, Fresno

Associate Professor, California State University
559-278-4800
ytakahashi@csufresno.edu

Read More about Yoshiko Takahashi



Hollie Tripp

460G Fretwell
htripp@uncc.edu

Read More about Hollie Tripp



Sheena Trull

285F Fretwell
strull2@uncc.edu

Read More about Sheena Trull



Alexandra Tsvetkova

School of Public Policy, George Mason University

Visiting Scholar
tsvetkova.alexandra@gmail.com

Read More about Alexandra Tsvetkova



Ada Uche

Office of Institutional Research, Assessment and Effectiveness, Purdue University

Assessment Data Analyst
auche@purdue.edu

Read More about Ada Uche



Judith Walsh

Project Director, Grandmothers Raising Grandchildren Project
704-649-0560
jwalsh23@uncc.edu

Read More about Judith Walsh



Maureen Walsh Koricke

285F Fretwell
mwalshko@uncc.edu

Read More about Maureen Walsh Koricke



Junfeng Wang

Public Administration, University of Illinois Springfield

Assistant Professor
(217) 206-6310
jwang86@uis.edu

Read More about Junfeng Wang



Kristin Wells

Third-Party Risk Management

Vice President/Third-Party Risk Management
312-322-4065
kewells@theocc.com

Read More about Kristin Wells



Elizabeth Wemlinger

ADVANCE Faculty Affairs and Diversity Office, UNC Charlotte

Lead Evaluator
704-687-3745
ewemling@uncc.edu

Read More about Elizabeth Wemlinger



Reid Wodicka

Town Manager, Woodstock, Virginia
540-459-3621
rwodicka@gmail.com

Read More about Reid Wodicka