In Memoriam

In Memoriam:  Sadly, the Public Policy Program recently lost two members of it community, Dr. R. Kenneth Godwin,  Emeritus Marshall A. Rauch Distinguished Professor of Political Science and Dr. Winsor Schmidt, Metrolina Medical Foundation Distinguished Professor of Public Policy and Health.  Both served the Public Policy Program generously through their research, teaching, and mentorship. Both are greatly missed.