Faculty

Bruce Arrigo

Professor 704-687-0741
barrigo@uncc.edu


Beth Bjerregaard

Professor 704-687-0738
bebjerre@uncc.edu


William Brandon

Professor Emeritus 704-687-7490
wilbrand@uncc.edu


Harrison Campbell

Associate Professor 704-687-5997
hscampbe@uncc.edu


Yang Cao

Associate Professor 704-687-7780
yangcao@uncc.edu


Joanne Carman

Associate Professor 704-687-7208
jgcarman@uncc.edu


Jacqueline Chattopadhyay

Jacqueline Chattopadhyay

Associate Professor 704-687-7240
jchattop@uncc.edu


Scott Fitzgerald

Associate Professor 704-687-7805
sfitzger@uncc.edu


William Graves

Associate Professor 704-687-5980
bgraves@uncc.edu


Eric Heberlig

Professor 704-687-7327
esheberl@uncc.edu


Rosemary Hopcroft

Professor 704-687-7818
rlhopcro@uncc.edu


Gordon Hull

Assistant Professor 704-687-2182
ghull@uncc.edu


Martha E. Kropf

Professor 704-687-7332
mekropf@uncc.edu


Suzanne Leland

Professor 704-687-5937
smleland@uncc.edu


Shelley Listwan

Associate Professor 704-687-0751
slistwan@uncc.edu


Cherie Maestas

Cherie Maestas

Director, Public Policy and Rauch Distinguished Professor 704-687-7033
cmaestas@uncc.edu


Dr. Mickelson

Roslyn Mickelson

Chancellor's Professor 704-687-7823
rmicklsn@uncc.edu


Isabelle Nilsson

Assistant Professor 704-687-5954
inilsso1@uncc.edu


Jaclyn Piatak

Assistant Professor 704-687-7340
jpiatak@uncc.edu


Dr. Rubin

Beth Rubin

Professor Emeritus 704-687-7826
barubin@uncc.edu


Teresa Scheid

Professor 704-687-7828
tlscheid@uncc.edu


Winsor Schmidt

Distinguished Professor 704-687-5633
wschmid2@uncc.edu


Peter Schwarz

Professor 704-687-7614
pschwarz@uncc.edu


Dale Smith

Dale Smith

Professor 704-687-5181
dale.l.smith@uncc.edu


Dr. Smith

Stephanie Moller Smith

Chair, Sociology and Professor 704-687-7824
SMoller@uncc.edu


Elizabeth Stearns

Professor 704-687-7834
mestearn@uncc.edu


John Stogner

Assistant Professor 704-687-7556
JohnStogner@uncc.edu


Dr. Szmer

John Szmer

Associate Professor 704-687-3941
jjszmer@uncc.edu


Jean-Claude Thill

Knight Distinguished Professor 704-687-5909
jfthill@uncc.edu


Joseph M. Whitmeyer

Professor 704-687-7835
jwhitmey@uncc.edu


Zillante 10-2016

Artie Zillante

Chair, Economics and Associate Professor (704) 687-7589
azillant@uncc.edu